Members of the CSG

Name Email
Grant Abel grant(a)abel.hk
Jo Marie Acebes jomacebes(a)yahoo.com
Alex Aguilar aaguilar(a)ub.edu
Tomonari Akamatsu akamatsu.tom(a)gmail.com
Joanna Alfaro-Shigueto jas_26(a)yahoo.com
Enzo Aliaga-Rossel ealiagar(a)hotmail.com
Zahangir Alom zalom(a)wcs.org
Masao Amano m-amano(a)nagasaki-u.ac.jp
Charles Anderson charles.anderson11(a)btinternet.com
Robin W. Baird rwbaird(a)cascadiaresearch.org
C. Scott Baker scott.baker(a)oregonstate.edu
Robert Baldwin wosoman(a)gmail.com
Jay Barlow jaybarlow33(a)yahoo.com
Giovanni Bearzi giovanni.bearzi(a)gmail.com
Isabel Beasley beasleyisabel(a)gmail.com
Lars Bejder lbejder(a)hawaii.edu
Elanor Bell elanor.bell(a)aad.gov.au
Per Berggren per.berggren(a)newcastle.ac.uk
Arne Bjørge arne.bjorge(a)imr.no
Gillian Braulik gillbraulik(a)gmail.com
Robert Brownell rlbcetacea(a)aol.com
Alexander Burdin fewr(a)mac.com
Ana Cañadas anacanadas65(a)gmail.com
Salvatore Cerchio scerchio(a)gmail.com
Frank Cipriano frankwcipriano(a)gmail.com
Chris Clark cwc2(a)cornell.edu
Vic Cockroft cdstheboss(a)gmail.com
Tim Collins tcollins(a)wcs.org
Rochelle Constantine r.constantine(a)auckland.ac.nz
Justin Cooke jgc(a)cems.de
Peter Corkeron peter.corkeron(a)gmail.com
Enrique Crespo crespocnp(a)gmail.com
Rohan Currey rohan.currey(a)gmail.com
Vera Maria da Silva vmfdasilva(a)gmail.com
Lucia Davids l.davids(a)seattleaquarium.org
Asha de Vos asha(a)oceanswell.org
Natalia Dellabianca ndellabianc(a)gmail.com
Subhasis Dey subhasisvbrec98(a)gmail.com
Bruno Diaz Lopez bruno(a)thebdri.com
Louella Dolar ldolar(a)san.rr.com
Camila Domit cadomit(a)gmail.com
Greg Donovan corkblue1o(a)gmail.com
Mike Double mike.double(a)aad.gov.au
Violaine Dulau violaine.dulau(a)globice.org
Simon Elwen simon.elwen(a)gmail.com
Ruth Esteban ruthesteban(a)gmail.com
Fernando Félix fefelix90(a)hotmail.com
Antonio Fernández antonio.fernandez(a)ulpgc.es
Olga Filatova alazorro(a)gmail.com
Ken Findlay findlayk(a)cput.ac.za
John K.B. Ford johnkbford(a)gmail.com
Caterina Fortuna fortuna.cm(a)tiscali.it
Alexandros Frantzis afrantzis(a)otenet.gr
Barbara Galletti barbara(a)ccc-chile.org
Claire Garrigue claire.garrigue(a)ird.fr
Tilen Genov tilen.genov(a)gmail.com
Pavel Gol’din pavelgoldin412(a)gmail.com
Joan Gonzalvo joan.gonzalvo(a)gmail.com
Tess Gridley tessgridley(a)yahoo.co.uk
Philip Hammond psh2(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Rikke Hansen rikkeguldborg(a)gmail.com
Sonja Heinrich sh52(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Erich Hoyt erich.hoyt(a)mac.com
Rodrigo Hucke-Gaete rhucke(a)uach.cl
Lonneke IJsseldijk L.L.IJsseldijk(a)uu.nl
Anouk Ilangakoon ai.flukes(a)gmail.com
Jennifer Jackson jennifer.jackson(a)bas.ac.uk
Thomas Jefferson sclymene(a)aol.com
Benjamin Kahn kahn.benjamin(a)gmail.com
Toshio Kasuya kasuyat(a)nifty.com
Nachiket Kelkar rainmaker.nsk(a)gmail.com
Dan Kerem dankerem(a)research.haifa.ac.il
Uzma Khan ukhan(a)wwf.org.pk
Gopal Khanal khanal.joshipur(a)gmail.com
Muhammad Shoaib Kiani shoaib.cemb(a)gmail.com
Jeremy Kiszka jeremy.kiszka(a)gmail.com
Danielle Kreb yk.rasi(a)gmail.com
Kristin Laidre klaidre(a)uw.edu
Youngran Lee goreagasi(a)gmail.com
Ruth Leeney ruth.leeney(a)gmail.com
Songhai Li lish(a)idsse.ac.cn
David Lusseau davlu(a)dtu.dk
Jeffrey Mangel jeffrey_mangel(a)yahoo.com
Tony Martin boto(a)live.co.uk
Sandro Mazzariol sandro.mazzariol(a)unipd.it
Tamara McGuire tamaraleemcguire(a)hotmail.com
Martin Mendez mmendez(a)wcs.org
Cara Miller caramasere(a)gmail.com
Gianna Minton gianna.minton(a)gmail.com
Luciana Moller luciana.moller(a)flinders.edu.au
Jeff Moore jeff.e.moore(a)noaa.gov
Sue Moore moore4(a)uw.edu
Putu Liza (Icha) Mustika putuliza(a)gmail.com
Ada Natoli ada.natoli(a)gmail.com
Simon Northridge spn1(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Giuseppe Notarbartolo di Sciara disciara(a)gmail.com
Douglas Nowaceck dpn3(a)duke.edu
Marc Oremus oremusm(a)wwf.nc
Daniel Palacios daniel.palacios(a)oregonstate.edu
Simone Panigada panigada69(a)gmail.com
Guido Parra guido.parra(a)flinders.edu.au
Shambhu Paudel oasis.excurrent(a)gmail.com
Gwen Penry gwenpenry(a)gmail.com
Somany Phay somany.phay(a)wwf.org.kh
Robert Pitman robert.pitman(a)oregonstate.edu
Stephanie Plön stephanie.ploen(a)gmail.com
Louisa Ponnampalam louisa(a)marecet.org
Lindsay Porter lindsay.jp(a)gmail.com
Ester Quintana Rizzo tetequintana(a)comcast.net
Andy Read aread(a)duke.edu
Randall Reeves rrreeves(a)okapis.ca
Vincent Ridoux vridoux(a)univ-lr.fr
Lorenzo Rojas-Bracho lrojas(a)gmail.com
Howard Rosenbaum hrosenbaum(a)wcs.org
Anjara Saloma anjarasalomavola(a)gmail.com
Meike Scheidat meike.scheidat(a)wur.nl
Eduardo Secchi edu.secchi(a)furg.br
Maritza Sepulveda maritza.sepulveda(a)uv.cl
Fannie Shabangu fannie.shabangu(a)yahoo.com
Olga Shpak ovshpak(a)gmail.com
Tiu Similä iolaire(a)online.no
Ravindra Sinha rksinha.pu(a)gmail.com
Elizabeth Slooten liz.slooten(a)otago.ac.nz
Brian Smith bsmith(a)wcs.org
Dipani Sutaria dipani.sutaria(a)gmail.com
Yuko Tajima yukotajitajitaji(a)gmail.com
Barbara Taylor subspecies.def(a)gmail.com
Peter Thomas pthomas(a)mmc.gov
Fernando Trujillo fernando(a)omacha.org
Grigoriy Tsidulko gtsidulko(a)gmail.com
Samuel T. Turvey samuel.turvey(a)ioz.ac.uk
Jorge Urbán jurban(a)uabcs.mx
Els Vermeulen elsvermeulen5(a)gmail.com
Francisco (Pancho) Viddi fviddi(a)gmail.com
Long Vu longvu(a)cbes.vn
Paul Wade paul.wade(a)noaa.gov
Abdul Wakid wakid.abdul(a)gmail.com
Ding Wang wangd(a)ihb.ac.cn
Caroline Weir caroline.weir(a)ketosecology.co.uk
Randall Wells rwells(a)mote.org
Hal Whitehead hwhitehe(a)dal.ca
Rob Williams rmcw(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Andy Willson andy(a)future-seas.org
Bernd Würsig wuersig(a)sbcglobal.net
Tadasu Yamada yamada(a)kahaku.go.jp
Alexandre Zerbini alex.zerbini(a)noaa.gov